Answered By: Redzuan Abdullah
Last Updated: May 26, 2016     Views: 26

When the PC displays “Reserved”, it means the PC is booked by another user. If you did place a booking earlier, the booking would only wait for 10 minutes before the PC was released for other to book.

Need further help?

Ask Us!
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.