Answered By: Pin Pin Yeo
Last Updated: May 26, 2016     Views: 69

Research Areas are in a tree structure with 4-7 research areas for each school. The school name appears as the parent of the research area, e.g. Finance is under Lee Kong Chian School of Business.

We are using only the top level research area at this time. This could be reviewed in the future based on the needs of SMU.

Related Topics

Need further help?

Ask Us!
Your Info
* Use SMU email